DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 06 March 2021 BE:645 1283
Friday, 05 March 2021 BE:644 0325
Thursday, 04 March 2021 BE:643 7728
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 BE:642 1184
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 BE:641 5530
Monday, 01 March 2021 BE:640 5697
Sunday, 28 February 2021 BE:639 3329
Saturday, 27 February 2021 BE:638 5733
Friday, 26 February 2021 BE:637 2534
Thursday, 25 February 2021 BE:636 6274
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 BE:635 4848
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 BE:634 9385
Monday, 22 February 2021 BE:633 5884
Sunday, 21 February 2021 BE:632 9783
Saturday, 20 February 2021 BE:631 4857