DATA KELUARAN MAGNUM 4D

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 06 March 2021 MG:240 5110
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 MG:239 2802
Sunday, 28 February 2021 MG:238 4541
Saturday, 27 February 2021 MG:237 8915
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 MG:236 2538
Sunday, 21 February 2021 MG:235 1235
Saturday, 20 February 2021 MG:234 2383
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 MG:233 8119
Sunday, 14 February 2021 MG:231 9701
Saturday, 13 February 2021 MG:230 3845
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 MG:229 8926
Sunday, 07 February 2021 MG:228 8100
Saturday, 06 February 2021 MG:227 1891
Wednesday, 03 February 2021 MG:226 4503
Sunday, 31 January 2021 MG:225 1798