DATA KELUARAN NEW JERSEY MIDDAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 06 March 2021 NJ:643 4279
Friday, 05 March 2021 NJ:642 7241
Thursday, 04 March 2021 NJ:641 5047
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 NJ:640 5373
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 NJ:639 9090
Monday, 01 March 2021 NJ:638 0058
Sunday, 28 February 2021 NJ:637 6473
Saturday, 27 February 2021 NJ:636 4714
Friday, 26 February 2021 NJ:635 0990
Thursday, 25 February 2021 NJ:634 7271
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 NJ:633 4821
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 NJ:632 2548
Monday, 22 February 2021 NJ:631 9927
Sunday, 21 February 2021 NJ:630 5111
Saturday, 20 February 2021 NJ:629 7966