DATA KELUARAN OREGON 07.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 06 March 2021 OE:645 4366
Friday, 05 March 2021 OE:644 3392
Thursday, 04 March 2021 OE:643 6958
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 OE:642 1641
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 OE:641 4688
Monday, 01 March 2021 OE:640 3078
Sunday, 28 February 2021 OE:639 7542
Saturday, 27 February 2021 OE:638 1863
Friday, 26 February 2021 OE:637 4513
Thursday, 25 February 2021 OE:636 3098
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 OE:635 0083
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 OE:634 1064
Monday, 22 February 2021 OE:633 5815
Sunday, 21 February 2021 OE:632 2625
Saturday, 20 February 2021 OE:631 2217