DATA KELUARAN OSAKA LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 06 March 2021 OK:645 1707
Friday, 05 March 2021 OK:644 9302
Thursday, 04 March 2021 OK:643 0976
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 OK:642 3484
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 OK:641 7023
Monday, 01 March 2021 OK:640 5400
Sunday, 28 February 2021 OK:639 0889
Saturday, 27 February 2021 OK:638 2605
Friday, 26 February 2021 OK:637 0726
Thursday, 25 February 2021 OK:636 2464
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 OK:635 9266
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 OK:634 8755
Monday, 22 February 2021 OK:633 4295
Sunday, 21 February 2021 OK:632 2987
Saturday, 20 February 2021 OK:631 4945