DATA KELUARAN OREGON 13.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 06 March 2021 ON:645 7860
Friday, 05 March 2021 ON:644 4510
Thursday, 04 March 2021 ON:643 2111
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 ON:642 7925
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 ON:641 3819
Monday, 01 March 2021 ON:640 9614
Sunday, 28 February 2021 ON:639 3498
Saturday, 27 February 2021 ON:638 5622
Friday, 26 February 2021 ON:637 8827
Thursday, 25 February 2021 ON:636 4628
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 ON:635 2577
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 ON:634 6403
Monday, 22 February 2021 ON:633 9330
Sunday, 21 February 2021 ON:632 4814
Saturday, 20 February 2021 ON:631 3857