DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 08 March 2021 SF:647 2291
Sunday, 07 March 2021 SF:646 3755
Saturday, 06 March 2021 SF:645 5369
Friday, 05 March 2021 SF:644 0695
Thursday, 04 March 2021 SF:643 3261
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 SF:642 4003
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 SF:641 7631
Monday, 01 March 2021 SF:640 8759
Sunday, 28 February 2021 SF:639 6027
Saturday, 27 February 2021 SF:638 0363
Friday, 26 February 2021 SF:637 7025
Thursday, 25 February 2021 SF:636 5481
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 SF:635 5787
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 SF:634 0992
Monday, 22 February 2021 SF:633 1918