DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 06 March 2021 SZ:645 7182
Friday, 05 March 2021 SZ:644 1649
Thursday, 04 March 2021 SZ:643 5121
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 SZ:642 3694
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 SZ:641 7543
Monday, 01 March 2021 SZ:640 4606
Sunday, 28 February 2021 SZ:639 7134
Saturday, 27 February 2021 SZ:638 3797
Friday, 26 February 2021 SZ:637 3352
Thursday, 25 February 2021 SZ:636 4593
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 SZ:635 1904
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 SZ:634 7950
Monday, 22 February 2021 SZ:633 2798
Sunday, 21 February 2021 SZ:632 8030
Saturday, 20 February 2021 SZ:631 0139