DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 06 March 2021 TE:553 8472
Friday, 05 March 2021 TE:552 9961
Thursday, 04 March 2021 TE:551 0567
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 TE:550 2492
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 TE:549 3711
Sunday, 28 February 2021 TE:548 7212
Saturday, 27 February 2021 TE:547 9494
Friday, 26 February 2021 TE:546 0979
Thursday, 25 February 2021 TE:545 1314
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 TE:544 5711
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 TE:543 4298
Sunday, 21 February 2021 TE:542 9305
Saturday, 20 February 2021 TE:541 8308
Friday, 19 February 2021 TE:540 0748
Thursday, 18 February 2021 TE:539 8898