DATA KELUARAN TEXAS DAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 06 March 2021 TX:553 1194
Friday, 05 March 2021 TX:552 5548
Thursday, 04 March 2021 TX:551 2311
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 TX:550 2891
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 TX:549 5666
Sunday, 28 February 2021 TX:548 2263
Saturday, 27 February 2021 TX:547 2544
Friday, 26 February 2021 TX:546 2762
Thursday, 25 February 2021 TX:545 0011
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 TX:544 6660
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 TX:543 0314
Sunday, 21 February 2021 TX:542 3988
Saturday, 20 February 2021 TX:541 7573
Friday, 19 February 2021 TX:540 3452
Thursday, 18 February 2021 TX:539 9492