DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Saturday, 06 March 2021 WE:645 4147
Friday, 05 March 2021 WE:644 0052
Thursday, 04 March 2021 WE:643 3976
Wednesday, 03 March 2021 WE:642 6859
Tuesday, 02 March 2021 WE:641 2133
Monday, 01 March 2021 WE:640 8882
Sunday, 28 February 2021 WE:639 6684
Saturday, 27 February 2021 WE:638 9281
Friday, 26 February 2021 WE:637 0412
Thursday, 25 February 2021 WE:636 1385
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 WE:635 3182
Tuesday, 23 February 2021 WE:634 4771
Monday, 22 February 2021 WE:633 6777
Sunday, 21 February 2021 WE:632 9801
Saturday, 20 February 2021 WE:631 1938